Ansprechpartner

Vorsitzender
Rolf Danger
Tannengrunder Str. 10
32657 Lemgo
Tel.: 05261/87632
Handy: 0151/19447366
Email:
r.danger@fc-donop-vossheide.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender
Uwe Pape
Deichbrede 7
32657 Lemgo
Tel.: 05261/980874
Handy: 0176/53936498
Email:
u.pape@fc-donop-vossheide.de

Geschäftsführer
Stefan Schafmeister
Eichenpohl 2
32657 Lemgo
Tel.: 0179/8762517
Email:
s.schafmeister@fc-donop-vossheide.de

Kassiererin 
Christiane Menze
An der Haselbeke 47
32657 Lemgo
Tel.: 05261/89022
Email:
c.menze@fc-donop-vossheide.de

Obmann Herren
Michael Wenke
Auf der Höchte 10
32825 Blomberg
Tel.: 05236/8157
Handy: 0170/3336616
Email:
m.wenke@fc-donop-vossheide.de

Stellv. Obmann Herren
Björn Freitag
Deichbrede 34
32657 Lemgo
Tel.: 05261/1845470
Handy: 0176/30454830
Email:
b.freitag@fc-donop-vossheide.de

Obmann Frauen & Mädchen
Elke Albert
An der Mosebecke 8
32758 Detmold
Tel.: 05231/21878
Handy: 0170/5232723
Email:
e.albert@fc-donop-vossheide.de

Stellv. Obmann
Frauen & Mädchen

Heino Grollich
Hummerbrucher Str. 10
32683 Barntrup-Alverdissen
Tel.: 05262/3112
Handy: 0157/32570282
Email:
h.grollich@fc-donop-vossheide.de

Obmann Jugend
Friedrich-Wilhelm (Pitzi) Danger
Sudetenstr. 4
32694 Dörentrup
Tel.: 05265/7582
Handy: 0151/11622579
Email:
fw.danger@fc-donop-vossheide.de

Stellv. Obmann Jugend
Christian Gröne
Donoper Str. 89
32825 Blomberg

Handy: 0160/90589023
Email: 
c.groene@fc-donop-vossheide.de

Obmann Alt-Herren
Rainer Milinski
Tiemannskamp 17
32825 Blomberg-Donop
Tel.: 05236/8193
Handy: 0157/54824426
Email:
r.milinski@fc-donop-vossheide.de

Sozialwart
Manfred Schnormeier
Hasebecker Weg 1
32657 Lemgo
Tel.: 05261/88328

Email:
m.schnormeier@fc-donop-vossheide.de